Board of Directors

Athens Bible School is guided by a Board of Directors who make and oversee school policies, oversee financial planning and give an annual evaluation of the school's president.

Board members serve a term of seven years.

The following men comprise the ABS Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 school year.

Lynn Persell (chairman)

Barry Britnell

Tarry Dutton

Mike Eison

Steve Klein

Rusty Brand

Bryan Pennington